What Happens When You Delete a User from Visual Studio Online

As of May 7 2014, Visual Studio Online has shifted to a paid model where all user accounts over the basic 5 user limit must hold a paid license in order to access and use the service. So, what happens when you remove a user's account from Visual Studio Online? Let's take a look. No, really, … Continue reading What Happens When You Delete a User from Visual Studio Online